Messages from Jett Travolta for John Travolta, Kelly Preston, Benjamin and Ella Beau

 

Love and New Baby will rejuvenate your relationship.

Congratulations beautiful Kelly Preston and Legendary John Travolta for your cute as a button,new baby boy, Benjamin!

I love the name, Benjamin. I have a friend with this  name, who is an Sagittarius and I call him Benji!  It sounds so good and joyous. I’ve noticed that every time I call my friend  Benji, he is filled with joy.

Based on that and with permission, I will call the new Benjamin Travolta : “Benji”! I  already see a huge smile on his heart as he likes his name, and a rather indigo vibration coming from his soul, which it makes me sing with joy. An indigo child?  this children are wise, spiritual,  intelligent above average and compassionate ! Oh my, this is better than I’ve thought. He is a gift from the Universe and a magical child!

 

Your son Jett, is watching and protecting your family.

 

When we’ve heard that Kelly Preston was pregnant at 47, we thought oh, God this is a Miracle and immediately we

concluded that this pregnancy might be  a gift from their son 16-year-old son, Jett Travolta who has passed away, suddenly in 2009.

This new baby is felt as a Spirit Given gift. My intuition is telling me that their beloved son, Jett, who passed over, has a lot to do with this, and even though the new baby is somehow different, the energy feels very alike with the energy of Jett. The parents will also experience similar feelings that they have experienced bringing into the world and raising, son Jett, but the new baby has a different mission and will bring a different vibe to the Travolta’s. I am sure, Kelly Preston felt the presence and warmth of Jett during her miracle pregnancy. As a matter of fact Jett was blessing and protecting them all since the tragic event and during the pregnancy! Yes, this is a miracle, and I feel like the whole world rejoices for them!

 

Benjamin in the making:) Lovely indigo child.. Congrats!

Little Benjamin/Benji, is a great addition to the family and will bring to his parents and sister, Ella Bleu, exuberance, courage and passion to live. He brings a new meaning to John’s Travolta life. I also see this young soul very wise and a looker, with unique creative abilities very early developed. I am very happy for them:)

I read this article where the author is asking  the readers,” Is Benjamin a  replacement for Jett?”

The the answers come from Jett’s spirit and consciousness,( when I say I channeled Jett , I mean that) who I have asked to give us the correct answers:

“Benjamin is not replacing me, in any form. Benjamin is not the glue to keep the family together, neither was I, to the contrary, I could’ve been the reason for the family to fall apart, time and time again. Benjamin will remind our family of what is important and that is the greatest gift. Yes, Benjamin is a Thanksgiving child and an answer to my Dad’s prayers. He was the most devastated blaming himself, of not being able to save me. Mom and her family was the strong force to keep everyone accepting and ease the pain during mourning. Through Benjamin, my mom is rebirthing herself and I am glad she is moving on.  My sister , Ella Bleu will replace the time she spent with me, with spending time with her new brother.  She will love and bond very deeply with Benjamin!”

Same article states :

“The test now is if the family, who have all but faded away into oblivion, can use the birth of their new son to move closer to healing.”

Ella Beau will bond with Benjamin beyond words..

Spirit says: ” The family needs healing, indeed!”  If I could conduct a  blame release healing session and a chance to say GOODBYE  in spirit to their beloved Jett,  the Travolta family would recover faster, better and with new understandings of the Law of the Universe.

I feel that healing and their deep love and appreciation for each other will help Kelly and John Travolta move pass all marital issues.There is a new chapter in their life, and we will see a rejuvenated Travolta family, shining stronger than before.

We are thrilled that their family is united and this little Angel that joined them in a Miraculous way, will bring peace in their hearts.

xoxo

Aurora

www.yourmessagefromabove.com

Copyright © 2010 Celebs911 All Rights Reserved

One Response to Messages from Jett Travolta for John Travolta, Kelly Preston, Benjamin and Ella Beau

  1. I have read several excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to make any such great informative web site.

Leave a Reply

