Giuliana and Bill Rancic, baby heartache? No more!

Relaxation, Healing will bring you the babies...

I don’t watch that much TV, but while waiting for a show to come on, I saw some previews of Giuliana crying, so based on that, I assumed she had a miscarriage. I knew that she had been trying to get pregnant with a calendar, with fertility shots, and all that stuff that is not natural or necessary in their case. Giuliana Rancic is the presenter of E News with Ryan Seacrest and she’s married Bill Rancic, the winner of  “The Apprentice“, when he was Hired by Donald Trump.

As you might know already, we are three girls behind these blogs, Cristiana, Daniela and Aurora. We call ourelves “The GooRoo Girls” based on our organic baby collection and the many  GooRoo projects we are developing. Aurora makes the predictions while Cristiana and Daniela  post them, video blog them ( soon to come) and also inform Aurora of who might be the next 911 in our blog.

Babies are in your future...

So, my sister told me that Giuliana Rancic and husband Bill Rancic went to a psychic, who has predicted  2 children for the couple and a comfortable, long life for them. I happen to agree to part of that.  I don’t know details of that reading,  so I will refrain myself from any comments. I will however, bring to their attention my own predictions from the Spirit Guides.

I disagree that their lifestyle will be “comfortable”. I believe their lifestyle will be abundant as Bill is making more and more money and in about 4 to 5 years he will land a HUGE project, that  feel international and with tremendous financial rewards.

Now let’s see the messages for Giuliana and Bill about their babies:

Yes, there will be a family for them. Giuliana needs help, and I volunteer to do it. One of the main reasons she has a hard time conceiving, is of a spiritual nature. She is blocking motherhood, due to a past life when she lost a baby.  That trauma has taught the body, “push away whatever is not yours”. I know it’s weird but our pass lives influence many aspects of our lives, in this dimension.

I see this pattern of energy running through her, and her soul kind of shattered. This makes me sad, indeed. She lost hope, she lost the drive and she’s created some beliefs that are very limiting. Those beliefs need shifting and fast!

Yes, you will win!:)

Yes, I see kids, two and one after another. A little help from a shaman and healer and the process would be easier and faster. Maybe 2 years apart, if that long. I see a girl and I see a boy. I see the baby girl, having an Italian/Latin name, and looking almost like Giuliana, especially, the eyes. I also see Giuliana having her own name, on a cosmetic product. That product  will sell extremely well.

Back to the babies:  Giuliana,  the Spirit is telling you NO more shots. Let your body rest. It is BEYOND important. “

I looked at the date they got engaged, when Bill proposed to Giuliana and it was under a number 8 vibration. Between many meanings of wealth, it also means a minimum of two children for them. I looked at the vibration of the wedding date, and that date’s expression means: “give to receive”!  In their case, what they need, is to give UP the doubts and the impatience about everything, and receive their gifts, which will be  received 10 fold. They married under a wonderful 10 vibration, which means: “All your needs will be provided for”.  Their greatest need now is children, and they will come!

Yes, with a cosmetic line and two babies on the way, you should smile!:)

Spirit gave me a little trick for helping ladies conceive. A shamanic thing that I would love to share with Giuliana, therefore I will try to get in touch with her so I could help her somehow. I know she will get pregnant! I see her pregnant, with a cute belly, and she won’t gain all that much weight. She will glow.:)I feel spring energy, and a very excited Giuliana, and a teary eyed Bill….so maybe something is in the “oven”???

May your dreams come true.

xoxo

Aurora

www.yourmessagefromabove.com

© Copyright 2010 Celebs911 All Rights Reserved
5 Responses to Giuliana and Bill Rancic, baby heartache? No more!

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Hi,
    I just want Guliana and Bill to know that they shouldnt give up, pls just keep trying! I know how you feel, in fact, I had a similar experience too and right now I am so positive. I dont want you to think that there is something you could have done differently because you can never tell what nature throws at you. I also want you to know that you are not alone thats while I am writing. I’ll be glad to share my experience whenever if it’ll help. Luv u guys!!

    …………………frm your fan

    • celebs911 says:

      Hello Elizabeth,
      we wish Giuliana many blessings as we care, but we predicted children for her and Bill. She goes through a lot of pain right now as she has to master some life experiences but at the end she will find peace, light and those cute little angels running around:) Thank you for reading. xoxo

  2. Il semble que vous soyez un expert dans ce domaine, vos remarques sont tres interessantes, merci.

    – Daniel

  3. Gianna says:

    I would like to know the name of the psychic used in Denver, Co

Leave a Reply

